First, the thirst returns, perhaps.

Having stumbled on an old memory card today,  it would appear I have some memories I’d like to play with, enough to almost fashion some sort of new blog.

My old travel blog was on a site called Posterous, that Twitter bought and promptly shut down in 2013, so I am going to attempt (with plenty of nostalgic gushing and a pinch of, say, artistic elaboration and exaggeration) to create something here on WordPress that will satiate the creative void that my summer break from college has left me with.

With any luck, the words that will accompany these recently unearthed treasures will improve as time goes on, but for today, I’ll simply just say, this is Preah Khan, Siem Reap, Cambodia; a headless fellow amongst the rubble and the trees.

love and light xx ❤

IMG_0678

Leave a Reply

